Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

A meeting of the Circle Union of All India Postal Employees Union GDS (NFPE) was held at Bilaspur (H.P.) on 03 March 2013 (Sunday) in which 8 Divisions out of 9 Divisions in Himachal Pradesh Circle participated under the Chairmanship of Com. Prem Prakash Mehta Circle Secretary P-IV Union Himachal Pradesh Circle.
The following Circle body has been elected unanimously and assumed the charge of Circle union as Adhoc body in Himachal Pradesh:
Circle President      :           Com.  Surender Kumar Sharma, GDS BPM Raipur
Sr. Vice President    :           Com. Mukand Lal, GDS MD , Chambaghar.
Vice President- I       :           Com. Rajeev Sharma, GDS BPM Balahar
Vice President-2      :           Com. Nitya Nand, GDS MD Dimber.
Circle Secretary      :           Com. Virender Sharma, GDS MD Pandoa
Dy. Circle Secretary :           Com. Kamal Kishore, GDS MD Chailly
Asstt. Circle  Secy.-1:          Com. DilipSingh , GDS BPMLoharly
Asstt. Circle Secy.-2            Com. Kamal Mahajan, GDS BPM, Manur
Asstt. Circle Sec y.-3           Com. Sohan Singh GDS BPM Half Churani.
Asstt. Circle Secy.-4            Com. Ram Singh, GDS MDBagher.
Circle Treasurer     :           Com. Buta Ram, GDS MDSur Surnhar
Asstt.    “                     :           Com. Kishan Lal, GDS MD Bychere
Org. Secretary-1       :           Com. Rajender Kumar, GDS BPM Balgahar.
Org. Secretari-2        :           Com. Jia LalGDS MD Bruary Kunihar, Solan
Org. Secretary-3       :           Com. Sita Ram, GDS MD Raura Sector Bilaspur.
Auditor                       :           Com. Shashi Pal. Jukhala, Bilaspur.
Asstt. Auditor                        :           Com. Nanda Lal, GDS MD Korlu(Bilaspur)

Comrade Dipender Sharma has been appointed /elected as Chief Advisor of the Union.
CHQ AIPEU-GDS (NFPE) conveys its heartfelt greetings and congratulations to all the office bearers, GDS comrades & NFPE comrades of Himachal Pradesh Circle.

No comments: