Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Tuesday, July 22, 2014


            CWC of AIPSBCO Employees . Association was held at Rajkot (Gujarat)   from 18th July, 2014 under the Presidentship of Com. S.P. Kulkarni.

            Com. R.N. Prashar Asstt Secretary General NFPE inaugurated the Inaugural Session on 18th July, 2014 and elaborately spoke on history of Department, Trade Union Movement, attack on Postal services, MACP, 7 CPC including DA merger & IR, 15 point Charter of Demands of Confederation, Membership verification, LPG, PFRDA Bill NPS, OTA, Arbitration Awards, GDS inclusion in 7 CPC, Memorandum on 7 CPC, Bonus, 5 Promotions and other issues.

            Coms. Giri Raj Singh General Secretary R-III, Appan Raj Ex G/S SBCO,V.K. Saha President P-IV, Virendera Tiwari General Secretary and other leaders addressed  the CWC. All the guests and leaders were welcomed by the Reception Committee by garlanding and files. Com. Appan Raj   Ex G/S SBCO was also felicitated by the Reception Committee and also CHQ with Memento and shawl.

No comments: