Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Thursday, July 10, 2014

          The 29th All India Conference of AIPAOEU was held from 8th to 10th July 2014 at  Com.Sundarayya Vignana Kendram,  Bhaglingampally, Hyderabad - 500 040.

            Com.K.Ramachandram, General Secretary, Reception Committee welcomed all the Guests, Leaders to the dais.

            The meeting was presided over by Com.M.Z.Khan, President, AIPAOEU (CHQ).

            Welcome Address was given by  Com.T.Satyanarayana, Chairman, Reception Committee.

          The Conference was inaugurated by Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE on 8th July 2014..

          Com.Giriraj singh, President, NFPE, Com.R.N.Parashar, Asst. Secretary General, NFPE, Com.R.Seethalakshmi, General Secretary, AIPEU PM&MTS/Gr.D., Com.P.Pandurangarao, General Secretary, AIPEU GDS (NFPE), Com.P.Mohan, General, Secretary, AIPCCPCWF., Com.V.Nageswararao, General Secretary, CCGEW, A.P were present and addressed the session.
Vote of thanks was given by Com.B.B.S.Tilak, President, AIPAOEU, A.P Circle.

Open session was started at 5.30 pm on 08th July 2014. It was presided over by
 Com.B.B.S.Tilak, President, AIPAOEU, A.P Circle

            Chief Guest: Com.S.Veeraiah, Vice President, CITU, Telangana inaugurated the open session and gave an elaborate speech on political and economic situation of country and matter related to working class. Com.T.Narasimhan, President  AITUC Telangana , Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE, Com. Girirajsingh, President, NFPE, Com.R.N.Parashar, Asst. Secretary General, NFPE, Com.R.Seethalakshmi, General Secretary, AIPEU PM&MTS/Gr.D., Com.P.Suresh, General Secretary, AIRMSMMSEU MTS/Gr.D., Com.Pranab Bhattacharya, General Secretary, AIPAOEU., Com.T.Satynarayana, General Secretary, AIPAEA,  P.Pandurangarao, General Secretary, AIPEU GDS (NFPE), Com.Sk.Humayun, former All India President, AIPEU PM&MTS/Gr.D., Com.T.Ramesh, former President, AIPAOEU, Com.M.N.Reddy, Veteran Leader, Com.V.Nageswararao, General Secretary, CCGEW, Com.D.A.S.V.Prasad, Circle Secretary, AIPEU Gr.C., Com.R.J.Madhusudanarao,Circle Secretary, Com.D.Narashimhamurthy, Circle Secretary, AIPAEA, Com.L.Kishan Singh, Circle Secretary, AIPSBCOEA, Com.N.Sammaiah, Circle Secretary, AIPEU GDS (NFPE)  many other leaders attended and graced the session.

            Vote of Thanks was given by Com. K. Ramachandram, General Secretary, Reception Committee.
            A   Circle Mahila Convention with the members of AIPAOEU was been held on 9th July in the morning session. The meeting presided over by Com.Sobha Menon as Chairperson. Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE. Com. R.Seethalakshmi, NFPE Mahila Committee attended as Chief guests and addressed the convention.

            A set of organizing body was elected for Circle Mahila Committee for the ensuing period.
Chairman : Com. Sobhamemon
Convener : Com.Sobharani
Member    :  Com.Vijayasree

            The following office bearers were elected  unanimously in the AIC:

President              : Com.K.Ramachandram (Andhra Pradesh)
Vice President: 
1. Com.Umashankar Chakravarthy (DPLI)(WB)
2. Com.B.C.Deka (Assom)
General Secretary: Com.Pranab Bhattacharya (WB)
Asst. Genl. Secretaries   : 
1. Com. K.Muthuswamy (Kerala)
2. Com. M.D.Narayanamurthy (Karnataka)
3. Com.Sohan Prasad (Bihar)
4. Com. R.S.Dhabi (MTS)(Gujrat)
Financial Secretary: Com. Mayaram (Haryana)
Org. Genl. Secretaries: 
1. Com.T.P.Sharma (Himachal Pradesh)
2. Com.Lelin Mohanty (Odisha)
3. Com. Kishore Bishwal (Bihar)(Printing Press)
4. Com. B.Ravichandran (Tamil Nadu)
5. Com. S.D.Dawde (Maharashtra)
Federal Councillors:
1. Com.T.N.Poddar (Bihar) (Muzaffarpur RO)
2. Com.Com. D.Suryakanth Tiwary (Chattisgarh)
3. Com.V.Achyut Kumar ,Vishakhapataman RO( AP)

No comments: