Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Wednesday, July 24, 2013


          The third successive struggle program of AIPEU-GDS (NFPE) on 32 Charter of Demands, Dharna infront of Dak Bhawan, New Delhi has been staged successfully with the participation of General Secretaries of affiliated Unions of NFPE, NFPE office bearers and CHQ office bearers of GDS Union.

        Dharna program was presided by Com.I.S.Dabas, General Secretary, P-IV (CHQ) and inaugurated by Com.Giriraj Singh, President, NFPE & General Secretary, R-III. Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE & General Secretary, Gr.C.,  Com.K.V.Sridharan, Leader, JCM (Staffside) & former General Secretary Gr.C., Com.K.Raghavendran, former Secretary General, NFPE, Com.S.Raghupathi, Asst. Secretary General, NFPE, Com.T.Satyanarayana, General Secretary, AIP AEA, Com.Appanraj, former General Secretary, AIPSBCOEA, Com.R.Sivannarayana, President, Gr.C (CHQ), Com.N.Subramanyan, Dy. General Secretary, Gr.C (CHQ), Com.Balwinder Singh, Financial Secretary, Gr.C (CHQ) and comrades of Delhi Circle were participated.

        The GDS CHQ represented by Com.P.Pandurangarao, General Secretary, Com.R.Dhanraj, Dy. General Secretary, Com.V.Murukan, Financial Secretary, Com.Chandra N. Chaudhary, Orgg. General Secretary, Com.M.S.Sabu, Circle Secretary (Kerala), Com. Kumaran Nambiar, Fin. Secretary, Kerala, Com.Gunasekharan, President, Pudukottain Dn. (TN).

       The program concluded with the vote of thanks paid by Com.R.Dhanraj, Dy. General Secretary, by extending revolutionary greetings and heartfelt thanks to the leaders of NFPE for their support and participation in the dharna and made it successful.


No comments: