Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Saturday, April 20, 2013


NFPE 9th Federal Council Reception Committee formation meeting held at B-1, P&T qrs. Chikkadapally, Hyderabad- 500 020 on 19-04-2013.
The meeting was presided by Com.R.J.Madhusudanarao, Chairman, Circle Coordination Committee & Circle Secretary, R-III, NFPE. Com.K.Ramachandram, Convener, CoC invited all the leaders to the dais.
Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE inaugurated the meeting by elaborately narrated the role of  NFPE in the postal trade union movement and the significance of present 9th Federal Council in the background of policies of the Govt.
Com.V.Nageswararao, General Secretary, CCGEW, Com.T.Satyanarayana, General Secretary, AIPAEA, Com.P.Suresh, General Secretary, R-IV, Com.M.N.Reddy, General Secretary, APRPA, Com.P.Mohan, General Secretary, AIPCPCCWF, Com.R.Sivannarayana, President, Gr.C(CHQ), Com.Sk.Humayun, President, P-IV (CHQ), Com.Y.Nagabhushanam, Working President, AIPCPCCWF, Com.A.P.Sasthry (former All India President, AIPAEA), Com.M.Nagavardhanarao, Leader, RJCM & Former Circle Secretary, R-III were present and addressed the meeting.
The other leaders viz., Com.D.A.S.V.Prasad, Circle Secretary, Gr.C., Com.B.Narasimhulu, Circle Secretary, R-IV, Com.T.Suresh, Charman, City Coordination Committee, K.Narayanarao, Circle President, Gr.C., Com.B.Pamulu, Circle President, R-III, Com.Sudhakar, Dy.Circle Secretary, AIPAEA were also present and addressed the meeting.
Com.M.S.Baig, Divl Secy, Hyd. City Dn., Com.S.S.R.A.Prasad, ACS, Gr.C., Com.Ramachander, Divl Secy, MMS unit, Com.Jagadeesh, P-IV., Com.Nagaraju, Divl Secy, AIPCPCCWF, Com.S.A.Naidu, R-IV, Com.Gopal, Divl. Secy, R-IV, Com.Manohar, Divl Secy, R-III, Com.K.Muktar Ahmed, Divl Secy, ‘Z’ dn. Were are also participated in the meeting.


Chairman                     :     Prof. K.Nageswar, Member of Legislative Assembly, A.P
Working Chairman      :     Com.D.A.S.V.Prasad, Circle Secretary, Gr.C.
General Secretary        :    Com.K.Ramachandram, Convener, Circle Coordination Committee,
Financial Secretary      :   Com.D.Narasimhamurthy, Treasurer, Circle Coordination  
                                        Committee, NFPE
All the General Secretaries, All India Presidents, CHQ office bearers representing NFPE affiliated Unions, all Circle Secretaries, all Circle Presidents of NFPE unions and many other comrades & representatives of NFPE affiliated Unions are in the Reception Committee & various committees formed for 9th Federal Council.


Finance Committee,          Food Committee,    Transport Committee, Publicity committee

Programs Committee,       Cultural Committee,           Stage & Decoration committee,  Mahila  Committee.

Meeting concluded with the vote of thanks by Com.Ramireddy, R-III.

 Few  Photographs of Reception Committee

No comments: