Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Tuesday, November 22, 2016


Conference of COC Mumbai was held on 18.11.2016. Com. R. N. Parashar, Asst. Secretary, CCGEW & Secretary General, NFPE inaugurated. Com. K. V. Jayaraj, Asst. Secy, CCGEW & Secretary General, NFAEE addressed. Com. R. P. Singh, Agmark (President), Com. Ajay Patole, Civil Accounts (General Secretary) Com. Suresh Nair, Income Tax (Finance Secretary) are elected as main office bearers. (COC Mumbai is requested to send full report and photos of conf. for publishing in website).

M. Krishnan
Secretary General

No comments: