Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

FROM 09-06-2013 TO 12-06-2013

DAY - 2  (10-06-2013)


Before commencing the session, a resolution moved by Com. R.N.Parashar, ASG, NFPE on the homage to departed leaders and the house observed silence for few minutes respectfully.

Com.T.Satyanarayana, General Secretary, AIPAEA welcomed all the leaders to the dais with an introductory speech.

Com.Sukomal Sen, Sr. Vice President, AISGEF, Com.S.K.Vyas, former Secretary General, CCGEW., Com.R.L.Bhattacharya, former Dy. Secretary General, NFPE.,Com. C.C.Pillai, former Secretary General, NFPE., Com. Desraj Sharma, former Dy. Secretary General, NFPE., Com.K. Raghavendran, former Secretary General, NFPE., Com.K.V.Sridharan, former General Secretary, AIPEU Gr.C., Com.D.K.Rahathe, President, NFPE (Retd), Com.B.G.Thamhankar, former President, NFPE., Com.T.Narasimhan, AITUC Leader,  Com.Kanniyan, R-III Leader are welcomed to the session.

The 9th Federal Council has been inagurated by Com.Sukomal Sen,  Sr. Vice President, AISGEF. The meeting presided by Com.K.K.Sharma, Vice President, NFPE.

A sum of Rs.20,000- has been donated by the Reception Committee for 1st AIC of AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) held at Chennai through Com.K.C.Ramachandran, AGS (CHQ) to the NFPE Secretary General along with the Chairman Com.K.V.Sridharan & General Secretary, Com.K.Raghavendran.
Vote of thanks by Com.D.Narasimha Murthy, Circle Secretary, AIPAEA &
 Financial Secretary , Reception Committee for 9th Federal Council

Post Lunch Session : Delegate session of the Federal Council
The session presided by Com.S.P.Mukherjee, Vice President, NFPE
Submission of Report by Secretary General
Submission of Audited Accounts by Financial Secretary, NFPE
Com.K.V.Sridharan addressing
Com.Desraj Sharma addressing
Recreation : Cultural Program arranged by the Reception Committee at 06-30pm. A team of artists from Nalgonda Division performed in the program with songs on Comrades, Red flag and a playlet on "Veera Telangana"

Guests and Artists felicitated by Reception Committee

No comments: