Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Friday, February 22, 2013


On 17-02-2013 AIPEU-GDS (NFPE) Convention has been held at Com. D.P.Diwakar Memorial Hall (Bansi Bhawan), Beawar town, Beawar under the Presidentship of Com.Pusaram Chaudhary, Circle President, Gr.C., Rajasthan Circle.

Com.N.M.Shrimali, Divisional Secretary, Gr.C., Beawar Division welcomed all the Guests and delegates to the Convention and anchored the meeting in a befitting manner.

Com.R.Sivannarayana, General Secretary, AIPEU Gr.C., Com.Ishwar Singh Dabas, General Secretary, AIPEU PM&MTS/Gr.D., Com.Giri Raj Singh, General Secretary, AIRMS MMSEU Gr.C.,  Com.P.Pandurangarao, General Secretary,AIPEU GDS NFPE, Com.Balwinder  Singh, Financial Secretay, Gr.C (CHQ) were attended as Chief Guests and addressed the GDS NFPE comrades of Rajasthan Circle. 

Shri NorathMali, Supdt. of Post Offices, Beawar Division invited as Guest of Honour and addressed the GDS session. Com.Hari Parasad Diwakar, Circle Secretary, Gr.C., Com.Kumar, Circle Secretary, P-IV were also present and organized the meeting.

About 250 GDS comrades representing from 13 divisions attended and graced the formation of Circle Union of AIPEU-GDS(NFPE), Rajasthan Circle.

A 15 member Organizing body has been constituted for AIPEU-GDS (NFPE) Circle Union, Rajasthan Circle.

President :              Com.Ramchander, Chahar, Jhunjunu
Vice President:      Com.Naval Shrimalik, Beawar dn.
                                   Com.Azizkhan, Sirohi dn.
                                   Com.Arunkumar, Jaipur city dn.
Secretary:               Com.Roshanlal Meena, Udaipur dn.
Asst Secretary:     Com.Kishan dutt pujari, Bewar dn.
                                  Com.Lokesh sharma, Jaipur dn.
                                  Com.Chetanlal pali, Pali dn.
                                  Com.Narendersingh, Jodhpur dn.
                                  Com. Omprakash rajpurohit, Pali dn.
Fin. Secretary :     Com.Mukeshmeena, Ajmer dn.
Asst.Treasurer:    Com.Mahendrakumar Tammar,Jaipur dn.
Orgg Secretary:   Com.Hemanthkumar Meghwal, Udaipur
                                 Com.Ramanand, Jhunjunu dn.
                                 Com. Gorab singhwi, Chitturgarh dn.

AIPEU-GDS(NFPE), Bewar Division Union is also formed and a new set of office bearers were elected unanimously.

AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) CHQ conveys its heartfelt greetings and congratulations to all the Comrades of NFPE and GDS, Rajasthan.

No comments: