Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Monday, June 13, 2011



            Circle JCA convention of Kerala was held on 12.06.2011 at Ernakulam (Kochi). About 200 Circle / Divisional Secretaries and Circle Union office bearers of NFPE and FNPO participated. Convention inaugurated by Com. M. Krishnan, Secretary General , NFPE. Presided by Sri Johnson Avokkaran, All India Asst. General Secretary p- 3 (FNPO). Com. C. Chandrasekhar (Working President NFPE) Com. S. Appanraj (General Secretary , AIPSBCOEA) Sri. C. Trivikraman Nair (Asst. General Secretary, P-4 FNPO), Com. Murugan (Working President, AIPEDEU) Sri. B.S. Venu (Treasurer NUGDS) Com. P.V. Rajendran (Asst. General Secretary R-3 NFPE) addressed the convention. Com.K. Ravikuttan (Circle President P-3 NFPE) welcomed and Sri. Mohanachandran (FNPO) offered vote of thanks. The convention declared that the indefinite strike from 5th July will be a total success in Kerala Circle.

Secretary General NFPE

No comments: