My Contact Number


Secretary General

My photo
R. N. Parashar, Secretary General, Ph: (Off.) 011-23092771 M.No: 09718686800 E-Mail: Add: 1st Floor, North Avenue PO Building New Delhi - 110001
Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Monday, February 10, 2020


           National Federation of Postal Employees
1st Floor North Avenue Post Office Building, New Delhi-110 001
Phone: 011.23092771                                        e-mail:
       Mob: 9718686800/9319917295            website:

No.PF-01(b)/2020                                                                  Dated: 10th February-2020

            All Office Bearers of NFPE
            All General Secretaries of NFPE Unions

It is hereby notified that Federal Executive of NFPE  proposed to be held on 22nd February -2020 vide this Federation Notice of even number dated 01st February-2020 is hereby postponed and now it will be held on 23rd March-2020 . Rest things will remain unchanged

                                                                                                     (R.N. Parashar)
                                                                                                  Secretary General

Copy to:

1.         The Secretary / DG, Department of Posts, Dak  Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
2.         All the Office Bearers of NFPE and all General Secretaries.
3.         All Chief Postmaster General:  for information and kind action for grant of             necessary special Casual Lave to the Office Bearers of the Federation and All            the General Secretaries for the duration of the meeting and the journey time     involved.
4.         File.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
                                                                                          (R.N. Parashar)
                                                                                        Secretary General

No comments: