Welcome to the Official website of National Federation of Postal employees । नेशनल फेडरेशन ऑफ़ पोस्टल एम्प्लाइज की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर आपका स्वागत है।

Monday, March 9, 2015

all india postal sbco employees association
(Affiliated to National Federation of Postal Employees)
Central Head Quarters
1st Floor, North Avenue Post Office Building, New Delhi- 110 001.

3rd All India Conference
2015 march 13th, 14th & 15th
at thekkady (kumily), idukki district, kerala state.
Venue    :         Holiday Home Auditorium, Thekkady.
13th March 2015, Friday
07.00 PM                                   :    Central Working Committee Meeting
14th March 2015, Saturday
08.00 am to 09.30 am              :    Registration of delegates/visitors
                                                 :    Break Fast
10.00 am                                  :    Flag Hoisting and Homage to Martyrs
10.30 am                                  :    Inaugural Session (Open Session)
Welcome Speech                        ;    Com.K.K.Jayachandran, MLA
                                                      Chairman, Reception Committee.
Presided by                                :    Com. S.P.Kulkarni
                                                      All India President, AIPSBCOEA
Inauguration                              :    Com.P.Karunakaran, MP
                                                      Chairman, NFPE, Kerala.
Speeches                                    :    Com.M.Krishnan
                                                      Secretary General, Confederation of Central Govt.Employees & Workers. & Ex-Secretary General, NFPE.
                                                 :    Com.R.N.Parashar
                                                      Secretary General, NFPE.
                                                 :    Com.Giriraj Singh,
                                                      President, NFPE & General Secretary,
                                                      AIRMS & MMS Empl.Union Group-C (CHQ).
                                                 :    Com.C.C.Pillai, Ex.Secretry General, NFPE.
                                                 :    Com.K.Raghavendran,
                                                      Ex-Secretary General, NFPE & General Secretary, AIPRPA (CHQ).
                                                 :    Com.K.V.Sridharan,
                                                      Ex-GS, AIPEU Gr.C (CHQ).
                                                 :    Com.N.Subramanian, General Secretary, AIPEU Group-C (CHQ).
                                                 :    Com.R.Seethalakshmi, General Secretary, AIPEU Postmen, MTS/Group D (CHQ).
                                                 :    Com.P.Suresh, General Secretry, AIRMS & MMSEU, MG & MTS/Gr.D (CHQ).
                                                 :    Com.Pranab Bhattacharjee, General Secretary,  AIPAOEU (CHQ), Admn. Union.
                                                 :    Com.T.Satyanarayana, General Secretary, AIPAEA (CHQ), Postal Accounts.
                                                 :    Com.P.Panduranga Rao, General Secretary, AIPEU-GDS (NFPE).
                                                 :    Com.P.Mohan, General Secretary, AIPCPCCWF (Casual Labour Federation).
                                                 :    Com.Virendra Tiwari, GS, AISBCOEA.
                                                 :    Com.P.V.Rajendran, State Convenor, NFPE, Kerala.
Release of the Book                   :    by Com.M.Krishnan
(Collection of Malayalam Poems)        Secretary General, Confederation.
written by Com.P.Abhilash Babu,
Circle Secretary, AIPSBCOEA,
Kerala Circle.
Copy will be handed over to       :    Com.P.K.Muraleedharan, Circle Secretary, AIPEU Gr.C, Kerala Circle.
Vote of Thanks                          :    Com. T.D.Jose,
                                                      General Convenor, Reception Committee.
01.30 PM                                   :    Lunch
03.30 PM to 6 PM                      :    Delegate Session
Presentation of Biennial Report
and Audited Accounts.
06.00 PM                                   :    Cultural Programme
                                                      “Jugal Bundhi”
08.00 PM                                   :    Dinner
15th March 2015, Sunday
08.00 AM to 09.00 AM              :    Break Fast
09.00 AM to 01.00 PM               :    Delegate Session.
                                                      Discussion on Biennial Report, Audited Accounts and Organisational Review.
02.00 PM to 04.00 PM               :    Delegate Session.
04.00 PM                                   :    General Secretary & Treasurer’s Reply to the discussion on Biennial Report, Audited Accounts and Organisational Review.
04.30 PM                                   :    Resolutions
04.45 PM                                   :    Election of new Office Bearers
05.00 PM - Vote of Thanks        :    Com.Girish Sekharan
                                                      Offg.Circle Secretary, AIPSBCOEA, Kerala Circle.
05.15 PM                                  :    END.


No comments: